Benefits of buying a direct phone number

One of the keys to success – for any company – is a high-quality, well-established communication, as well as an opportunity to provide smooth communication with clients, target audience, partners and others.

Everyone knows that landline setup, phone line servicing, and payments, especially for long-distance calls, can be hectic and costly. No matter how small the company is - it needs at least 2-3 phones to be able to make and receive phone calls. And every move of a company requires that this entire process is repeated over and over again, including restoration of the whole database of clients that will not be able to reach the company at their old phone number.

However, the modern Internet technologies appear to be the best option in this matter. Provided by IP-technology, DID (virtual) number has become an effective solution. Today, it is an ideal alternative to traditional telephone systems – it is more effective, convenient, reliable, and functional.

Buy Direct Number

Virtual local phone number and its benefits

Why do more and more large, medium-sized and small companies and businesses today prefer to switch to direct local line provided by IP-telephony? First and foremost, it is due to availability of broader opportunities and benefits.

Depending on your needs and preferences, a local phone number – connected and configured within just a few hours – can perform a wide variety of functions:

  • alt 1
    Multi-channel number
  • alt 2
    Virtual local number (DID number)
  • alt 3
    Number 800
  • alt 4
    Fax-to-email numbers (Fax-to-email)
  • alt 5
    Send and receive text messages (SMSonline)
  • 1

    Multi-channel number - enables you to answer every single phone call and always stay connected with your target audience, clients and partners. There is no need in attaching it to office or any hardware. Depending on the number of lines, connected devices and messengers, the IP-gateway rapidly processes phone calls redirecting them to available devices or Skype, SIP, Gtalk and others.

  • 2

    Virtual local number that can be purchased with desired, easy-to-memorize combination of digits. You can also choose an option that, depending on the volume of calls, the day of the week, the time of the day and so on, allows you to distribute and redirect phone calls to indicated devices. And here is the best part: to purchase a local phone number, you don’t need to wait in the line, fill out a bunch of forms, sign a contract and so on. Everything can be done through the website.

  • 3

    Set up a Toll-free phone number Toll Free when all the expenses for incoming calls are paid by the addressee and not the caller. It is a great opportunity to attract a wider audience.

  • 4

    Buy a phone number that enables you to accept and transmit fax without attaching it to ineffective, bulky, slow equipment, the cost of tape and paper and other items. Fax comes to your email address.

  • 5

    Send and receive text messages – message sending by means of a virtual number for text messages

How do I buy a telephone number?

IP-telephony provides an opportunity to buy a telephone number for more than 65 countries, and the settings are very simple.

All you need to do is register in the system, access your Personal cabinet, select the number and necessary options, conveniently replenish your account, pay for service order and await confirmation of service (the entire process only takes a few hours).


Benefits

  • low cost;
  • high-quality services;
  • fast setup;
  • wide area coverag;
  • confidentiality;
  • reliability

Our partners

Top

Преимущества покупки прямого телефонного номера

Одним из залогов успеха любой компании является качественная, хорошо налаженная коммуникация, беспрепятственное обеспечение возможности поддержки связи с клиентами, целевой аудиторией, партнерами и т.д.

Всем известно, с какими трудностями и затратами связано подключение городского телефона и обслуживание телефонной линии, оплата связи, особенно междугородней и международной. Стоит учесть и то, что даже для небольшого предприятия и офиса телефонов, как правило, должно быть минимум 2-3 для возможности совершать и принимать звонки. И каждый переезд связан с необходимостью повторять процедуру снова и снова, при этом восстанавливая базу клиентов, которые более не смогут дозвониться на старые номера.

Однако, современные интернет-технологии представляются оптимальным выходом из положения. Эффективным решением становится DID номер (виртуальный), предоставляемый по популярной технологии IP-связи. Сегодня это оптимальная альтернатива традиционной телефонной связи – более эффективная, удобная, надежная, функциональная.

Купить прямой номер

Виртуальный городской телефон и его возможности

Почему все больше крупных, средних и небольших компаний и офисов предпочитают купить прямой городской номер, предоставляемый посредством технологии IP-телефонии? Прежде всего, благодаря открывающимся широким возможностям и преимуществам.

В зависимости от ваших пожеланий и потребностей, подключенный и настроенный в течение всего нескольких часов городской телефон может выполнять различные функции:

  • alt 1
    Многоканальный номер
  • alt 2
    Виртуальный городской номер (DID номер)
  • alt 3
    Номер 800
  • alt 4
    Номера приема-передачи факсов (Fax-to-email)
  • alt 5
    Виртуальный прием смс (SMSonline)
  • 1

    Многоканальный номер – позволяет не пропустить ни единого звонка, всегда оставаясь на связи с целевой аудиторией, клиентами, партнерами. Особенностью является отсутствие привязки к офису и оборудованию. IP-шлюз, в зависимости от выделенного количества линий и подключенных аппаратов и мессенджеров, оперативно обрабатывает звонки, перенаправляя их на свободные устройства или Skype, SIP, Gtalk и пр.

  • 2

    Виртуальный городской номер, который можно купить, выбрав наиболее привлекательную, запоминающуюся, символичную комбинацию цифр. При этом услугу можно настроить так, чтобы в зависимости от загруженности линий, дня недели, времени суток и т.д. звонки распределялись и переадресовывались на любые указанные устройства. Что примечательно, для того чтобы купить городской номер телефона, не нужно длительно ожидать в очереди, заполнять уйму формуляров, подписывать договор и т.д. Все можно заказать на сайте.

  • 3

    Возможность подключения номеров бесплатного вызова Toll Free, когда все расходы на осуществление входящего звонка несет адресат, а не звонящий. Отличная возможность привлечь широкую аудиторию клиентов.

  • 4

    Возможность купить номера телефонов, позволяющие принимать и передавать факсимильные сообщения без привязки к неэффективному и громоздкому, вечно тормозящему оборудованию, расходам на ленту и бумагу и т.д. Факс приходит на электронную почту.

  • 5

    Прием и передача смс - работа с рассылками посредством виртуального номера для сообщений

Как купить номера телефонов?

Возможности IP-телефонии позволяют купить телефонный номер для более чем 65 стран мира, произведя несложные настройки.

Все что необходимо, это зарегистрироваться в системе, войти в личный кабинет, выбрать номер и необходимые опции, пополнить удобным способом баланс, оплатить заявку и дождаться подтверждения, что номер уже обслуживается (это займет не более нескольких часов).


Преимущества

  • низкая стоимость;
  • высокое качество услуг;
  • оперативное подключение;
  • широкое покрытие;
  • конфиденциальность;
  • надежность

Наши партнеры

Top